Name
Far from home, and missing my Kimchi!
Location
LuvMyKimchi 64 year old Female
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: Leicestershire United Kingdom
About Me: Caring, outgoing, honest, down-to-earth. My life with my British husband for the past 11 years, has been an unhappy one. We live in the same house at the moment, but have lived and slept in separate parts of the house for almost 2 years now. I have asked him for a divorce, and he said he would give me one, but keeps changing his mind. I want to leave this man and go home to my children and grandchildren in America, but things are not always that simple. He tells me that I can leave whenever i want, but I will not leave until I am divorced from this man. Then, and only then, will I be free to move on. In the past 2 years, both of my parents have died, and because of this man, I was not able to be there, because he said we could not afford the airfare both times. I do not have any love in my heart for this man anymore, and i want to be free.

I am looking for: People my age for friendship. I do not want to talk about my problems. I need distractions from the unhappiness that fills my present life.

Gender: Female
Lives In: Leicestershire United Kingdom
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 64 year old
Seeking: Friends
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Housewife
My Interests: Gardening, Archery, Playing, guitar,

Email Settings

To send a message to LuvMyKimchi you MUST meet the following criteria:
 Age between 50 and 65
 Live in Korea Republic of
Add To Favorites Message LuvMyKimchi Now Send a Gift