Name
i have a good shape, i try to keep in shape
Location
Willam9000 58 year old Male
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: berlin Germany
About Me: My name is Ferdinand Williams and am 57 years old, Am calm, fun loving and very active. My hobbies include horse riding, biking, reading and camping out. i grow up in Maryland New York where i was born and i have a son who is just 14. Am a widow and i intend finding a partner here if i can.

I am looking for: i would like to find a caring and loving lady, one who i can trust and who would trust me in return. I am ready to move just to find happiness, i also seek a woman who is friendly with kids. I have a son so she has to be comfortable with that. i would like to travel and see the world with her, she can have her own hobbies. Looking for a mature, average wholesome/humble woman who can warm my heart again. someone that give lots of tenderness loving cares and understanding, Someone who doesn’t judge others by their outer/past experience, and accept them who they are in the present and go forward to the future together. A special someone who have the other ½ of golden heart to shares my faith, common interests, and has room for improvement in our future together. I'm looking for a woman who is self-confident in herself, knows where she came from, she have learned from the past & present which will direct her to the path where it will benefit his love ones in the future. In another words, I'm looking for a woman who knows her own soul/roots, when we talks I can imagining/feels her inner thoughts, hoping to be able to foresee our souls can be twisted into one, to build a strong foundation of forever lasting relationship of happiness, etc. Also to believe that distance cannot keep us apart, but in virtual simplicity of faithful/trust will not detach us, it will bring us closer then ever, and no bad temptations will break us. In general info My main focus is on your inner qualities and your ambitions toward the future, how our friendship can grow/share bad/good habits together Its good to meet decent friend(s), let's us be friend, whose know where it life will take us.

Gender: Male
Lives In: berlin Germany
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 58 year old
Seeking: Marriage
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Widowed
Religion: Catholic
Have children: Yes
Height: 6' 2"(188 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: High school
Occupation: retired
Second Language: German
My Interests: reading, jogging,

Email Settings

To send a message to Willam9000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
 Must not be married
Add To Favorites Message Willam9000 Now Send a Gift