Name
HERE TO MEET RIGHT MAN
Location
becky657 30 year oldFemale
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: Newark United States
About Me: I am sociable, sportive, joyful. I like everything that brings positive emotions, funny, enthusiastic, and easy-going lady, and I know what I want in life. I am easy in communication, well-educated and there is no obstacle for me on the way to real happiness. I consider myself to be compassionate also. I like nature, animals. My favorite pet is dog. I have passion for travelingI like theater,cinema, travelling, learning about other cultures.I like to spend my free time with my friends and family. I am an optimistic and realistic girl, I believe in chance. I try to see only beautiful things in life. I am very friendly and sociable person with good sense of ***.***spite being very active and spending a lot of time out, I am home loving person and I am very attached to home.

I am looking for: A man I am looking for, has to be confident and has to know for sure what he wants in life. I want him to be kind, sincere, faithful, funny. I want him to love kids and I want him to be devoted to family. I am not looking for some specific appearance, as it is really does not matter for me. what I am looking for, is real man who is capable to make his woman happy.

Gender: Female
Lives In: Newark United States
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 30 year old
Seeking: Long-term
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Lutheran
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Beautician
My Interests: cooking, reading, shopping, travelling, music,
Add To Favorites Message becky657 Now Send a Gift