Name
I'd like to meet new people and try new things!
Location
deafmute 26 year oldMale
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: Yuma United States
About Me: I'm a shy guy, though I open up to people fairly quickly if I like them. I was very sick for a few years, and I gained a lot of weight during that time, so I'm a rather big guy (please don't hold it against me ;_;).

I enjoy video games and anime (I have an intense love for Japan in general), and I am interested in trying new things.

I like JoJo's Bizzare Adventure, Gurren Lagann, and Neon Genesis Evangelion, as far as anime goes. For western stuff I like Back to the Future, V For Vendetta, and a lot of stand-up comedy.

Music-wise, I'm more inclined towards lyrical rap such as Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, or Eminem, though I love ALL sorts of music. Except for dubstep. screw dubstep.

Oh yeah, I love to cook. That's kind of a recent development, so I may not be the best at it, but I think I make a mean barbecue pork roast every once in a while. I love pizza and hamburgers as well. USA! USA! USA!

I am looking for: A nice woman to talk to. I'd like to make friends, though I wouldn't mind a relationship either.

Gender: Male
Lives In: Yuma United States
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 26 year old
Seeking: Friends
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: High school
Occupation: NEET
My Interests: Video, games, anime, cooking, music, movies, animals,
Add To Favorites Message deafmute Now Send a Gift