Name
my good friends here
Location
joehenry 58 year old Male
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: frankfult Germany
About Me: I'm with opened soul and I want to give my heart for my special woman. It's important to be accepted the way I am. My love you will find refuge, tenderness and warmth in my hugs. I will be true man who can become husband, lover and the best friend for you,, Thanks for stopping by my profile..I hope you are going to enjoy reading it A little i can say about me Anyway,I'm active man who likes to smile & tries not to take life too seriously. Always open to new ideas and activities. I work as Government service man but would like to spend my leisure time with someone with open minded. I like to travel I am a mature God fearing man who is loving caring kind funny truthful faithful but youthful and vigorous professional man who wishes to share the best in life with a loving and caring woman.I am also an easy going person. I like the outdoors,and activities such as traveling,likes football, going to the beach on a beautiful day to see the blue ocean, and walking on the beach and watch the sunsets in the evening .

I am looking for: I would like to meet someone special that I can grow more old with, and that we can always look into each others eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met.I want to love a woman for who she is, to spoil her, and love her, and let her know just how much she means to me, by the little things I do or say to make her feel special. While at the same time she treats me in the same way.with love and respect I'm really looking for Someone Honest,Caring,Romantic,Kind,Posses Great Sense of Humor,Understanding,Intelligent,Respectful and Trust Worthy,Let's be honest at our age we all have a certain amount of that. Hope there is someone out there who feels the same as me.If you are out there just let me know .. Any way wish you the best in life..Good lucky

Gender: Male
Lives In: frankfult Germany
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 58 year old
Seeking: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: Native-American
Marital Status: Widowed
Religion: Christian
Have children: No
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Government service man
Second Language: English
My Interests: optimist, with, good, sense, humor, creative, thinking., When, have, free, time, like, discovering, things., like, active, style,
Add To Favorites Message joehenry Now Send a Gift