Name
Make your life a story worth reading
Location
jschulte99 35 year oldFemale
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: charlote north carolina United States
About Me: Hi, I'm Tiffany and I live in Kentucky, USA on a 300 acre farm. I love to sing all the time. But I also enjoy reading, writing, and doing crafty things of all kinds. Pretty much the arts in general, creating is my favorite pass time. As for the outdoors. Well I live in farming rural Kentucky. I spend a lot of time in the garden, both veggies and flowers, but also just hiking through the woods. Camping and canoeing are fabulous, but only when it's not cold enough to snow. haha

I am looking for: I'm looking for someone who fits into my life, not someone who pushes and pulls hoping to create the perfect relationship. Relationships of all kinds, healthy ones, are built on balance and trust, compromise. That's what I'm looking for. A man to spend my life with. To explore with, to laugh, cook, dance, cuddle, roll in the leaves, the mud. To come home early to and stay out late with, argue and make up, to raise children with.

But I'm not necessarily sure I'll find him on this site. I may just find a pen pal. That's what I listed. I live in the middle of nowhere. Everything will have to start at a distance and build a bridge over time.

Gender: Female
Lives In: charlote north carolina United States
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 35 year old
Seeking: Friends
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Catholic
Have children: No
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: civle engineering
Second Language: English
My Interests: watching, movies, playing, games, camping, fishing,
Add To Favorites Message jschulte99 Now Send a Gift