Love Awaken
luvawake 36 year oldFemale
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: Melbourne Australia
About Me: I have a positive attitude and a beautiful spirit.I am not complicated,just a simple soul.I love to smile and I am very good person who as love to offer.and I'm fun to be with.I love to cook,sing,dance & travel,I'm nice,friendly good kind caring loving and sweet I love sports any type of sport,I'm a very happy person.I am fun-loving,not moody and have a sense of humor.I have a lot of interests and am always open to something new.I Like going to Beaches,swimming,Dancing,Writing Poem,Dinner..watching adventure movies

I am looking for: I am interested in getting to know that person who I could say will be my soul mate, best friend, partner forever. I consider myself to be an attractive loving, caring, fun, humourous, (at times quite hilarious as I have been told) individual with a lot of vitality. I would appreciate a someone, who has a good sense of who he is and a sense of direction about where he wants to be. I can appreciate a person who sees me as a friend and a partner. I am a loyal, caring, sensitive friend and partner. I love to laugh. I'll even laugh at myself. I am an honest and straight forward person. I don't like to play games. I respect others and their opinions and expect the same in return. A person who will be my Best Friend as well as my Adventurous Companion. I do miss the Intimacy that goes with a Trusting and long-term Relationship.. The most important qualities in a relationship are Honesty. Loyalty, Integrity, Trust, Respect, two-way communication, and of course passion. Without all those qualities a relationship is nothing. A person who says what he means and means what he says and has the ability to say "I love you" and mean it.I live life one day at a time and as I finish one chapter of life I move on to the next.Polite, Fun loving, Warmhearted and Caring . Consider myself honest, loyal and a very down to earth person. I enjoy Movies, long walks, camping out in the wild natural areas, love poetry and philosophy,music,like traveling,love horses and pets. A quiet evening cuddling up on a couch,or front of a fireplace,just enjoying each others company!. I am in no position to judge anyone. I am easy to get along with, i try to keep fit and do things right,I am not interested in artificial posturing or facades i just want to meet someone simple,and dedicated

Gender: Female
Lives In: Melbourne Australia
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 36 year old
Seeking: Long-term
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Some university
My Interests: swimming, Dancing, Writing, Poem,
Add To Favorites Message luvawake Now Send a Gift