Name
hi
Location
mikoachilles45678 47 year old Male
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: new york United States
About Me: I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

I am looking for: a serious lady for a serious relationship

Gender: Male
Lives In: new york United States
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 47 year old
Seeking: Marriage
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Separated
Religion: Christian
Have children: Yes
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: self employed
Second Language: English
My Interests: tennis,
Add To Favorites Message mikoachilles45678 Now Send a Gift