Name
Searching for friendship
Location
369DaGr8rAueNes369 41 year old Male
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: Cairns Queensland Australia
About Me: ๆ—ฅๆœฌ่ชžใงใ‚‚่‹ฑ่ชžใงใ‚‚ๅ–‹ใ‚Œใ‚‹ใ€‚ใšใฃใจๅ‹้”ใ‚’ไฝœใฃใฆใชใ„ใ€‚ๅญไพ›ใฎใ“ใ‚ใฏใ‚ทใƒฃใ‚คใ ใฃใŸใ‹ใ‚‰ใ‚ใพใ‚Šๅ‹้”ใ‚’ไฝœใ‚‰ใชใ‹ใฃใŸใ‘ใฉไปŠใฏๅคงไบบใงใ‚ทใƒฃใ‚คใ˜ใ‚ƒใชใ„ใ‘ใฉใชใ‚“ใ‹ๆ™‚้–“ใŒใŸใคใจใฟใ‚“ใช็งปๅ‹•ใ™ใ‚‹ใจใ‹่‡ชๅˆ†ใ‚‚็งปๅ‹•ใ—ใฆไปŠใฏ็”ฐ่ˆŽใซไฝใ‚“ใงใ‚‹ใ‹ใ‚‰ไฝ™่จˆใซๅ‹้”ใŠใ‚‰ใ‚“ใ€‚็งใฏใ‚„ใ•ใ—ใ„ไบบใ ใ‘ใฉ่‰ฒใ‚“ใช้ขๅ€’่‡ญใ„ใจใ“ใ‚ใ‚ใ‚‹ใ‹ใ‚‰ๅ‹้”ใ ใ‘ใงใ„ใ„ใ‹ใชใ€‚ใ“ใฎไบบ็”Ÿใ‚’ใ‚จใƒณใ‚ธใƒงใ‚คใ—ใŸใ„ใ‚“ใ ใ‘ใฉใ†ใ‚“ใŒใ„ใคใ‚‚ๆ‚ชใ„ใ‹ใชใ€‚ใพ๏ฝž่‡ชๅˆ†ใฏใ„ใฃใฑใ„่‰ฏใ„ใจใ“ใ‚ใ‚‚ใ‚ใ‚‹ใ€‚ใ€‚ใ€‚ใŸใ ใšใฃใจๅ‹้”ใจ้Šใ‚“ใงใ‹ใ‚‰ๅคšๅˆ†ใธใŸใใใ†ใซใชใกใ‚ƒใฃใŸใ‹ใช๏ผŸใ‚ใ‹ใ‚‰ใ‚“ใ€้Œ†ใณใฃใŸใ‹ใชใ€‚็ตตใ‚’ๆใใŒใ™ใใ€ใ‚ฒใƒผใƒ ใ‚’ไฝœใ‚‹ใฎใŒๅฅฝใใ€‚ๅˆฉๅทฑ็š„ใ‚ฟใ‚คๅˆฉๅทฑ็š„ใ˜ใ‚ƒใชใ„่€ƒใˆใ‚’ใ‚จใ‚ฏใ‚นใƒ—ใƒญใƒผใ™ใ‚‹่ฉฑใŒใ™ใใ‹ใชใ€‚็งใฏๅˆฉๅทฑ็š„ใ˜ใ‚ƒใชใ„ไบบใ ใญใ€‚ ใ‚๏ฝžไปŠ40ๆญณใงๆ–ฐใ—ใ„ๅ†™็œŸใ‚’ๆ’ฎใฃใฆใชใ„ใ‘ใฉๅคงไฝ“ใ“ใฎๅ†™็œŸใซไผผใฆใ‚‹ใ‚‚ใ—้ ‘ๅผตใฃใฆใใ‚Œใ„ใซใ—ใŸใ‚‰ใ€‚ I miss having friends. I miss being with people that enjoy being with me. I haven't looked for friends in a long time. When I was young, I was very shy. As I got older, all my friends either moved to new locations or I moved. As a result I was losing contact with friends faster than i was making them. I can easily make casual friends, that is easy because I am a nice person; but I haven't had a best friend in a long time and now I live in a remote / rural area so i am truly alone now. Well, I like to eat healthy food, exercise, Enjoy stories(movies/Shows) that explore the battle between Selfishness and Selflessness. Not sure what else to write. I might update this later.

I am looking for: someone that I can get along with and enjoy friendship.

Gender: Male
Lives In: Cairns Queensland Australia
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 41 year old
Seeking: Friends
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: High school
Occupation: Retired
Second Language: English
My Interests: Computer, Programming, Drawing, Animation, Music, Composition, Story, Writing,
Add To Favorites Message 369DaGr8rAueNes369 Now Send a Gift