AnneG21 33 year oldFemale
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: Oslo Oslo Norway
About Me: I'm been prepping up for the opportunity to fulfill my dream... while having fun in the process. Although I seem to be sure about what I want to do eventually, I'm still at the time in my life when I want to explore a lot of things and be able to go thru life-altering events. Well, basically I just want to enjoy being young for now while meeting exciting people who I can probably learn a thing or two from...I'm a hard working person, seriously-I'll be at work on my day off!! I've learned a lot of lessons from mistakes I've made and people that I've met. I believe only in GOD,and trust only in GOD. I don't trust people that easily, I've learned to speak my mind. I treat people the way they want to be treated and I don't let people take advantage of me. Overall, I'm a great person.

I am looking for: Well, you gotta be well-experienced and have a lot of things to offer to get my attention. Not necessarily physically, but nothing turns me on more than a man with a great personality... well, killer looks wouldn't hurt as well... lol... well, who knows, we might click... just come and get me... see where things go...Also men that are fun open mined and love's god i also like to talk to men that can say more then hi's and how are you's if you dont have more then that to say 4 real you dont need to get at me.

Gender: Female
Lives In: Oslo Oslo Norway
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 33 year old
Seeking: Talk/E-mail
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Catholic
Have children: No
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
My Interests:

Email Settings

To send a message to AnneG21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
 Live in Philippines
Add To Favorites Message AnneG21 Now Send a Gift