UK marine biology student looking for friends
Its_Auto 35 year oldMale
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: Seaham United Kingdom
About Me: Hi! I'm a single mature student currently gearing up to study a degree in Marine and Freshwater biology at University. I currently work full time in administration and security and take evening college classes in Health Science. I'm a laid back / happy person who loves making new friends and trying new things. I have a keen interest in Japanese language and culture, as well as travel and I'm hoping my studies will bring me to Japan. In my spare time to do conservation work on a volunteer basis, helping to clean our beaches. My goal is to get my Phd and become a Doctor of Marine Biology, (hopefully) specializing in carcinology. I love to laugh and enjoy having fun in the company of others! :)

I am looking for: Penpals, new friends, who knows - maybe even a romantic partner/relationship if the right person comes along. ;)

It would be nice if we have some shared interests, but not essential, as I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life.

I should mention that I don't speak Japanese, though I am learning, so some English language would be needed at first :)

If you like what you have read and would like to know more, please get in touch - I would love to hear from you! ^ -^

Gender: Male
Lives In: Seaham United Kingdom
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 35 year old
Seeking: Pen pals
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administration and Security
My Interests: Marine, Biology, Carcinology, Japanese, culture, Travel, World, Cinema,

Email Settings

To send a message to Its_Auto you MUST meet the following criteria:
 Age between 25 and 43
 Live in Japan
Add To Favorites Message Its_Auto Now Send a Gift