Name
Asian lady wanted for love forever.
Location
Jay6887 32 year oldMale
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: York United Kingdom
About Me: Hello there, my name is Jay, I am 27 years old from the U. K. How can I make myself stand out from the rest of the guys on this site? Well, if the truth be told, I cannot, I am a regular guy, I have many hobbies and interests including Photography, Mountainbiking, Playing and listening to music, I like to cook and experiment with different foods, I also have a Greyhound, he is my absolute best friend. I like to go for walks, with my dog, in the countryside, I am also a keen Martial artist and have been trained in Judo and Kickboxing. Like to consider myself to be a kind and caring person who looks out for those I care for. so please do not be hesitant to contact me if you wish to talk with me. thank you : )

I am looking for: My ideal partner would be someone who is kind and caring, Loves dogs and hates Greyhound racing. I am not concerned about age or looks it is the person within that is what I am interested in. Also, Ideally, we would have similar interests. One more thing I must mention is that they must be open minded about my fetishes, and hopefully willing to become a part of my life forever.

Gender: Male
Lives In: York United Kingdom
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 32 year old
Seeking: Marriage
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Some college
Occupation: Photographer
My Interests: will, tell, time,
Add To Favorites Message Jay6887 Now Send a Gift