Name
I am looking for MR Right, No Games!
Location
Joyfullady 39 year oldFemale
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: New york United States
About Me: I have tattoos, will probably get more, so you have to be ok with that. They all can be covered up when im at work, but if you are opposed to tattoos on girls just pass on by! They are more like art work and i get a lot of old ladies who come up to see them. Haha love it. No tramp stamp I promise. Please like large dogs. We are a package deal. I grew up hiking and camping so someone I can do this with would be a plus or just be game to try it out we can car camp! I love to cook but hate cooking alone and plus I don't eat leftovers, so I need someone who likes leftovers. Anyone up for the job?

I am looking for: What am I looking for? I am looking for a honest, down to earth kind of guy, with a sarcastic side! I don't like drama in my life, I dont like fighting and I just want to be able to enjoy life. I am a pretty laid back person, but have no problem voicing my opinion. I like a guy I can banter with. I love getting little things for those I love when I see things because I think its the little things in life that matter most. I am not sure what exactly I am looking for right now. As much as I would love a serious relationship im not sure thats what I want, kind of going with whatever comes my way. Figure, I will know when its right. (I do want to get married but in no rush) Im not against anything serious if it happens but I am not about to settle for anyone. I want to find my best friend in life, I have amazing friends but it's not the same. Feel free to invite me on CHAT NOW IM, if there is something there I am always down for a drink or something. So say hi and we shall see! (Why are people so serious on here? Isn't the point of being on here to meet people? Is it true, is this one giant mind game?)

Gender: Female
Lives In: New york United States
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 39 year old
Seeking: Marriage
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Some college
Occupation: Botanist Researcher
My Interests: like, swim, sometimes, golf...,
Add To Favorites Message Joyfullady Now Send a Gift