Name
Looking for Friends and maybe more
Location
Omiyage4u 39 year oldMale
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: Yokosuka
About Me: Hello! My name is Zanes. I am originally from New York and I moved to Japan in 2003 to work with the Navy. I got out of the Navy in 2008 and I am currently working in Japan as a civilian. I read your profile and figured I'd drop you a line.

When I'm not working or studying, I am working on my car, watching movies, listening to music, drinking and just hanging out. I'm a big fan of photography and I have a lot of pictures of different places I've been both in and out of the navy. I'm recently finished with college so I have more time to travel. I like to take road trips to different parts of the country. I've taken road trips to Osaka, Kobe, Kyoto and other parts of Japan and had a lot of fun.

I'm looking for a friend to hang out with and talk about music, culture, food or whatever is interesting. But no swimming I'm also looking for a travel partner who likes driving. Life's too short to spend it in one place, lets travel!

Feel free to tell me about your self and your interest or whatever else you want to tell me. If you think I'm cool, you can tell me that too. :) I look forward to hearing from you.

I am looking for: Hang Out, Friend, Long term relationship, maybe more

Gender: Male
Lives In: Yokosuka
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 39 year old
Seeking: Hang Out
Ethnicity: Black
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Masters degree
Occupation: IT Specialist
Second Language: Japanese
My Interests: Gaming, Computers, Drinking, Dining, Travelling,
Add To Favorites Message Omiyage4u Now Send a Gift