searching my other half
caringman232 59 year old Male
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: Houston United States
About Me: I enjoy being outside whether it's walking , biking, horseback riding or playing a game of golf ( not a pro at

all). I would love to travel to different states or countries and explore the areas with someone. Do you like

traveling? Do you like to cook? I find that so attractive when a lady likes to cook, and I like to cook when I

have someone with me in the kitchen. Hoping to find a lady strong is his faith, s. I am easy going, love to laugh

and be silly at times and avoids drama. I love my job and I am very happy in life , I just miss that special

special woman to share it with. ,what are your 2 favorite places you have been and why?

I am looking for: I don't have a list of qualities I'm looking for in a match because I dont know exactly what kind of relationship

Im looking for. I just want to meet someone that want something good, Someone that i can build a better life with

and if it turns into something more long term.that would be great! If it doesn't then I hope we can at least

say we had some fun. Now that being said, I am not looking for a 'hook-up' situation, I want to get to know

someone special . :)

Gender: Male
Lives In: Houston United States
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 59 year old
Seeking: Long-term
Ethnicity: Mixed-Race
Marital Status: Widowed
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: engineer
My Interests: swimming, reading, cooking,
Add To Favorites Message caringman232 Now Send a Gift