i am Just me
italianlifestyle 61 year old Male
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: lazio Malaysia
About Me: I am a fun loving guy and you will find me interesting in every aspect of life.I describe myself as a person with an intense passion for life.I try and live each day with the understanding that each moment is too precious. My friends would describe me as honest,Hard Working,funny,sarcastic, generous,loyal and a BIG QUESTIONAIREThis is the first time I have ever tried anything of this nature.I'm 6ft tall,Caucasian,49 turning 50 this yeari have no kids,but i love kids,I'm a widower,Not interested in multiple dates,too old for flirting now,want something real.I work as self a man who likes to do things at the right time,be at the right place too,I love to read novels and listen to r and b music.I like to go playing golf,I am friendly and easy to talk to.I like to walk on the beach.Lay my back and stare the sun.I am a honest type,straight forward,My yes is my yes and my no is my no.i will tell you more about me if you wish to know,please read my profile before you talk about me or before you im me..i really want someone caring and understand..

I am looking for: someone nice caring,understanding,faithful.

Gender: Male
Lives In: lazio Malaysia
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 61 year old
Seeking: Marriage
Ethnicity: Mixed-Race
Marital Status: Widowed
Have children: No
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Often (>3 times/week)
Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: Self Employed
My Interests: golf, jogging...traveling..,
Add To Favorites Message italianlifestyle Now Send a Gift