Name
hello
Location
jenniehans7788 32 year oldFemale
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: New York United States
About Me: I'm a person who believes that everything is possible if you want it and you believe that you deserve to have it. I'm always different but I have strong values which I never change. I am not a princess but sometimes I want to be weak next to my beloved. I like to have fun and make jokes but sometimes I need time to stay alone and to make up with my thoughts. I try to catch the best moments of my life and to capture them in my memory. I don't give up but my patience is not endless. I'm a person who sees the glass is half full. If you think same then welcome to my world

I am looking for: I think every person has imagined their ideal second half so did I. When I think whom I want to see next to me I paint next picture in my mind: I can't see his face clearly, but his eyes are sparkling when he looks at me. His smile makes my heart beating faster. I adore his tender but strong arms. He loves kids and animals. I feel protected next to him. I am happy when I make him happy. I can't say his name because I don't know it yet.love has no borders, age and religion

Gender: Female
Lives In: New York United States
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 32 year old
Seeking: Marriage
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Other
Have children: No
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Associates degree
Occupation: waitress
My Interests: There, people, would, that, civil, engineer, female, profession, that, lady, should, teacher, house, wife., choose, stage,
Add To Favorites Message jenniehans7788 Now Send a Gift