Name
lovelikeamovie1982
Location
lovelikamovie 36 year oldFemale
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: Fort Lauderdale United States
About Me: I have a big heart, but keep relatively defined personal boundaries when I'm getting to know someone. I learn from listening and watching, which sometimes comes across as being quiet or reserved at first. My close friends and family would describe me as very animated, a bit of a goofball, and full of life. I'm a realist, a bit stubborn, and I say (and live by) what I believe. I'm a big believer in living in the present, and appreciating "the moment". I take good care of myself, and am looking for someone who does the same. I'm attracted to "do-ers"--someone who wants to share in new experiences, and see new things. Although, admittedly, I'm not opposed to occasionally being a homebody either. I have a great job and love what I do, I am secure with who I am, I have a great group of friends - as far as a "match" - just depends on the chemistry - not quite sure yet - just keeping my options open

I am looking for: My ideal guy shares a similar sense of humor, and makes me laugh often. He is confident, happy and easy going, yet certain of what he wants personally and professionally.

Gender: Female
Lives In: Fort Lauderdale United States
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 36 year old
Seeking: Long-term
Ethnicity: Other-Ethnicity
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work at a customers service of a physian Billing office
My Interests: Camping, Coffee, conversation, Cooking, Dining, Movies/Vid,
Add To Favorites Message lovelikamovie Now Send a Gift