Name
Live once, live fullest
Location
sixxlim 44 year old Male
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: Singapore Singapore
About Me: I'm here for 2 things, one get to know more people who can teach me about Japanese language and second to find a partner in life.

I'm a reliable and simple man, seeking for faithful and loving partner. Financially stable with a good job and no weird habits. Does not drink, smoke, gamble or lie to my partner.

Limited hobbies, including cycling, trekking, travelling, badminton or meeting people and enjoying good company over good food and conversation.

Sometimes i just like to relax and do nothing or i may go on a long ride, drive or tour

I'm queer to an extent, I would dare to try new things like Tirol's Cheese & Pizza Chocolate, Konpeitou's 60 min candy and Itochu's Euglena yogurt

No requirements needed, except no child and never married. What i hate most is liars and i hate seeing my woman cry, so i would not make her cry. Her smile is my most important encouragement to do better.

Thank you so much for your time reading through my profile and have a nice day! :)

I am looking for: Someone serious, which i can spend time with, supporting her and hopefully start our family

Gender: Male
Lives In: Singapore Singapore
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 44 year old
Seeking: Marriage
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Some university
Occupation: IT professional
Second Language: Chinese
My Interests: Cycling, traveling, trekking, cooking, enjoying, company,

Email Settings

To send a message to sixxlim you MUST meet the following criteria:
 Age between 18 and 30
Add To Favorites Message sixxlim Now Send a Gift