Nice to meet you
JesseP86 32 year oldMale
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: Osaka Japan
About Me: I am interested in meeting someone special and maybe that will lead to more. I just moved to Nashville Tennessee for work. Without a doubt it is one of the biggest music cities in the US. Although I am not a big country music fan you cannot beat street performers while walking around downtown. I am a simple guy, who likes adventures. I love traveling, the thrill of the adventure, exploring new places, trying new foods, learning the cultures of various places, and meeting all types of people just makes life feel fun! Since I like traveling so much I enjoy photography, not only to remember the fun but to share it with others. I currently work in the beverage industry working to develop new equipment and procedures to improve testing of beverages.

I like to cook, and occasionally I like to try cooking new recipes if I have enough free time to experiment which sometimes leads to way to much food for just myself. I like to go hiking up in the mountains, and going to the beach and enjoying the ocean.

I am looking for: Smart, loves to travel, kind, gentle, and honest.

Gender: Male
Lives In: Osaka Japan
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 32 year old
Seeking: Marriage
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6' 5" (196 cm)
Smoking: No
Drinking: Prefer Not To Say
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: QA Supervisor and Chemist
Second Language: Japanese
My Interests: Hiking, camping, traveling, watching, sports, movies, walking.,

Email Settings

To send a message to JesseP86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
 Age between 23 and 33
 Live in Japan
Add To Favorites Message JesseP86 Now Send a Gift