Name
Seeking Woman for LTR
Location
ricthesoundguy 62 year old Male
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: Atlanta United States
About Me: A smart, talented, kind and calm person. I make friends easily and I am very comfortable "in my own skin." I am a hard worker and I like to have a good time when I'm not working. I'm a very passionate man. Family values are very important to me. Honesty, mutual respect and communication are the three most important things in a marriage. I'm a natural born leader, and like a true Cancer, I am a father figure and find it easy to be a mentor to anyone who seeks knowledge.

I am looking for: A woman, between 35 and 45 who is interested in marriage. Im in the prime of my life with a bright future ahead. I'm not interested in finding friends, hook-ups and hang-outs. I'm interested in a women looking for a serious relationship that is focused on our partnership, family, travel and sensuality. As so many others say, I'm looking for my soulmate. I think that probably sounds cliche, but that is the truth at the core of my dreams.

The woman I am looking for is 45 years or younger. She is college educated. She will entertain the idea of relocating to Atlanta Georgia where I live if there is a mutual attraction. She is in good physical shape and likes to exercise. She must enjoy art, music, poetry and science. I have a very diverse set of hobbies that I hope my partner will enjoy with me. Sports like golf and mountain biking. Activities like star gazing and astrophotography. I like attending concerts and seeing local bands in the clubs to go dancing. I love animals of all types and I really enjoy kids. I've raised two, and those were wonderful experiences. I also like my quiet time. I know everyone just needs their "own space" at times. I certainly do. I read a lot of books!

I teach online classes for audio engineers at the SAE Institute of Technology. My full time job is working as the Production Coordinator for Entertainment Services at Staging Directions Inc in Atlanta Georgia.

You can find out anything you want about me by searching Google for ricthesoundguy. I have a business website, a personal website and of course I'm on Facebook and every other social media website you can think of. My life is an open book. I hope you may find some of it interesting enough that you want to contact me!

Gender: Male
Lives In: Atlanta United States
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 62 year old
Seeking: Long-term
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Production Coordinator for Entertainment Services
My Interests: Music, Film, Literature, Science,

Email Settings

To send a message to ricthesoundguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
 Age between 30 and 45
 Must not be married
Add To Favorites Message ricthesoundguy Now Send a Gift