i am looking one true love
Godstimes5512 60 year old Male
I am Seeking a: Woman
Lives In: moussori city United States
About Me: I am One decent guy. I was raised in an old fashioned Italian household. I believe in morals and virtue, respect and integrity, love and empathy. My Parents were married 58 years, and they were more in love the day my father passed than the day they were married. I was raised to be a gentleman. That means opening a car door, being respectful and polite Cards, flowers and little goofy notes where you least expect them is something someone close might receive.I am funny, smart, ambitious, friendly, very family oriented, and generous i will do just about anything for anybody. Just don't cross me. I really enjoy listening to, dancing to, and singing along with all types of music but mainly rap, rock, and alternative. I enjoy watching films of all genres. I enjoy going to the gym. I also love learning and trying new things. I usually don't spaz about a lot of things.I say what is on my mind when I need to say it. I enjoy a good conversation about various other subjects as well, along with spending time with my lovely daughter.I have been to the Bahamas,London,Italian, Miami, Vegas, DC, LA I want to go to Spain,Japan, Ireland, France, and the Vatican someday.

I am looking for: I Would love to have a woman who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a man good and appreciates all the God Given Values in men , A Honest, Caring ,Generous Understanding and Self Disciplined Woman who is willing to give it all in a Relationship A Honest Woman who wants to meet a Honest Man with a Sincere Heart. Someone who gives men the deserved respect in a relationshipsomeone who will be ready to take me for who i am and will never compromise anything for the love she has for me . I am searching to find that one woman that will take my breath away, the one woman that I can never stop thinking of me for any reason,Doesn't need to be a chef or even cook that much because I can cook and enjoy it.

Gender: Male
Lives In: moussori city United States
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 60 year old
Seeking: Marriage
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Have children: Yes
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Engineer
My Interests:, understanding, woman,
Add To Favorites Message Godstimes5512 Now Send a Gift