Name
He will be kind, considerate, tolerant,loving,trusting,
Location
folkmusic 58 year old Female
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: Canberra Australia
About Me: I am a lady who has been divorced for some years; seeking a gentleman who has decided that he will have companionship and love for the remainder of this life and beyond. I am interested in marriage to that man. I believe in God, family, hearth and home. I love having adventures and being in natural surroundings.I adore doing things for the fun of it. I am into re enactment, currently I am part of a Dark Ages group, and I play Vikings. Specifically, Irish Viking, and I am working on a Rus Viking Costume at the moment. (I love making things.)We go to festivals and do Living History displays and just camping out.

I am looking for: I am seeking a gentleman who wants to be with me and will commit to marriage, because he Loves me; is comfortable with me, and with himself. He will be kind, considerate, tolerant,loving,trusting, caring and will have a good moral outlook.He will have a spiritual view . He will be well educated and established. I would like to share my love of re enactment, music and culture with him. I know he will need time for his own friends and hobbies (as will I); but sharing is so important for a relationship to succeed.I will expect that communication is foremost between us.I would love to travel, have adventures, and do things on the spur of the moment. I look forward to sharing sunsets, quiet times on hill tops, picnics, films, chocolates, happy times, and hard times; family and togetherness. I desire his happiness, peace and comfort.

Gender: Female
Lives In: Canberra Australia
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 58 year old
Seeking: Long-term
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Some college
Occupation:
My Interests: Museums, Alternative, Music, Jazz, Music, Christian, Music, enactment, pipe, band, Folk,
Add To Favorites Message folkmusic Now Send a Gift