Honest is the basement of relationship
isewani 46 year old Female
I am Seeking a: Man
Lives In: Sydney Australia
About Me: I am typically an easy going Woman that will do anything for my best friends or family; I really enjoy the outdoors especially working in my yard. I like all types of sports and will try just about any sport one time. When it comes to doing things to relax, I am very comfortable with going out for the evening of just as comfortable staying in. I have always felt that as long as you enjoy the person you are with it really shouldn't make a whole lot of difference what you do. I have always been very close to my daughter,since i lost her Dad,it hurt me when i remmber Him and would do anything in the world for her.A good woman is measured by the way, he reacts to reality of life.Life itself brings better quality that enhances the perfection of a particular man.Hence, my perfect match evolves around kindness, tendering caring,honesty,considerate, compassion, being sensitive, affection and an open-mindednessAnyone who feels and appreciates the latent qualities of a good relationship.Irrespc - tive of errors,because human beings are not absolutely perfect.Within the limits of her errors, improving those human errrors will be a great deal in understanding humans from a good angle.Someone that adores the beauty of a good relationship.It is the quality of friendship that goes into stabilising a bond between two people with a power of purpose.Nothing will stop me from not giving my best to the lucky man

I am looking for: I am looking for someone that is trustworthy and has to love kids and is always willing to think of the family as one,very sincere and honest person,one that is caring,kind,social,smart,intelligent,passionate,friendly,romantic,and i believe in the truth and honest of love..i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and needs to be down to heart honest about the things

Gender: Female
Lives In: Sydney Australia
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 46 year old
Seeking: Long-term
Ethnicity: Mixed-Race
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trade
My Interests: widow,
Add To Favorites Message isewani Now Send a Gift